robotama.blogg.se

Deaderpool mc command center
Deaderpool mc command center










deaderpool mc command center deaderpool mc command center

If you do so, there will be a only an icon on your S4-tile in your Origin game library, saying that there is an update available and you should install it. I would recommend to deactivate 'Automatic Updates' in Origin to prevent your game from being patched. I mean, is that a good idea? If I remove the mod from my folder temporarily would I lose my settings? Or should I just wait to play the game until the mod gets updated? I know when we have patches and stuff it's usually very very quick to be updated if it's necessary (and very quick to tell us if an update is not necessary), but how long does it usually take to be updated after an EP?Īlso, if I were to play the game with the new EP before the mod gets updated. I've only been using MCCC a few months so haven't used it when we've had a new EP or big update or anything. Hey, sorry if this is a silly question I was just wondering about it is all.












Deaderpool mc command center